Editorial Board


Professor Charles Thompson

Boya Century Publishing Ltd., Hong Kong


Editorial Board

Andrew Jones, Northwestern University, Illinois, USA

Bill Garcia, University of Michigan, Michigan, USA

Marco van Koekoek, Maastricht University, Maastricht, Netherlands

Andry Sarker, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Raymond Wilson, New York State University at Stony Brook, New York, USA

Ibrahim Dommel, Santa Clara University, USA

Leung Choy, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Paul Sarah, University of Tennessee, USA

Jessica Carpenter, University of London, UK

Tiffany Smith, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Dieter Sarah, University of Calgary, Canada

Benqing Wu, Central China Normal University, China

Patrick Georgiou, Laval University, Canada


Simple and quick way of submission, YOU only need to send your manuscript to us by email:

Email for Chinese Authors only: 

Copyright © 2014-2021 Boya Century Publishing, All Rights Reserved, USA, Hong Kong and worldwide.